Изображения страниц
[merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][graphic][merged small]
[merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small][ocr errors]

The thirty-sixth annual session of the legislature of the state of Wisconsin met at 12 o'clock M. at the capitol in Madison, pursuant to the constitution of the state.

Ed. D. Coe, chief clerk of the last assembly, called the assembly to order and a list of the members elect, as certified by the secretary of state, was read as follows:

LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF ASSEMBLY FOR 1883. To the Honorable, the Assembly of the State of Il'isconsin:

Gentlemen: I have the honor to transmit herewith a list of members of the assembly elected at the general election held in the state of Wisconsin, November seventh, A. D. 1892:

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE ASSEMBLY FOR 1883. Adams, Marquette - Samuel Tanner. Ashland, Lincoln, Price and Taylor – Peter B. Champagne.

Barron, Bayfield, Burnette and Douglas - Canute Anderson. Brown

Ist district - Philip M. Wirth.

2d district - James J. Rasmussen.
Buffalo - Jno. A. Tester.
Calumet -- Thomas Lynch.
Chippewa - James A. Taylor.
Clark - Robert J. McBride.
Columbia -

Ist district - John Mckenzie.

ed district - Michael Adams. Crawford - Thomas Curley.


« ПредыдущаяПродолжить »