The Uncensored Word: The Messiah (Second Edition)

Передняя обложка
AuthorHouse, 22 нояб. 2005 г. - Всего страниц: 348

THE MESSIAH (Second Edition) completes The Uncensored Word trilogy. This book is filled with instructional type information about respect, good order, and love for our enemies. Christ came into his fleshly existence with a soul full of wisdom beyond mans understanding. Driven by his spiritual connection, he single mindedly executed Fathers plan. Once the messages were all delivered, Christ sealed the overall message with his death, resurrection, and promise of return. The chronological combination of twenty-two individual books in the King James Version of the Bible, allows the reader an opportunity to put themselves back in the time when Christ walked this earth in the flesh.

This book focuses on Christs fourth appearance in scripture: (1) Tree of Life in Garden of Eden (Est. March 4004 BC); (2) Melchisedek (Approx. 1924-1921 BC); (3) Fiery Furnace (Between 461-454 BC); (4) Flesh Life (December 25, 5 BC-30 AD); and, (5) Return and rightful placement as Tree of Life in Eternity.

Each of us came into our fleshly existence with a soul unaware of earlier existence with God. The flesh allows for separation and free-will. Some of us find our way back to GOD through the Messiah before we draw our last breath. Regardless of how we live our life or what we choose to believe, we eventually draw our last breath and find ourselves back with GOD and subject to his judgment.

THE MESSIAH (Second Edition) will help the reader check what they know about Christ with what is actually written. This book helped the author decide if "Lord of Lords" and "King of Kings" meant Christ would be our Lord or if it meant he was born the greatest of both. What do you think and will scripture support your view?

Результаты поиска по книге

Избранные страницы

Другие издания - Просмотреть все

Часто встречающиеся слова и выражения

Об авторе (2005)

Bahr found herself engulfed in the spiritual side of existence very early in her life. Without those personal spiritual experiences as a guide, Bahr could still be searching for the answers today. THE UNCENSORED WORD trilogy (GOD'S GIFT; PROPHECY COUNTDOWN; and THE MESSIAH (Second Edition) reveals Bahr's personal testimony and belief in the here after. Background research for this book revealed the Virgin Mary's lineage stemmed from Arphaxad's other son Cainan. The record shows Arphaxad had two sons, Salah and Cainan. I have to wonder if people knew this when Christ ministered. Perhaps you are wondering what is so special about this book when so many books have been written about Christ. Well, this book is designed to allow you to be guided by the word itself. If you have ever wondered what the bible says...this book will answer those questions. If you have ever wanted to just read about Christ himself...then, this book will reveal Christ to you in chronological order. This book simply makes it easier for the reader to see Christ for what he is, what he was destined for, and for what he achieved.

Библиографические данные